”They danced down the st…

juli 24, 2012 § Lämna en kommentar

”They danced down the streets like dingledodies, and I shambled after as I’ve been doing all my life after people who interest me, because the only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones that never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn…”
– Jack Kerouac, On the Road, Part 1, Ch. 1

Kommentera

Vad är detta?

Du läser för närvarande ”They danced down the st…bokplats.

Meta

